22 Hässelby Villastad, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Amanda,and I'm a 20 year old from Sweden. My big love in life is music, My family and My friends. I'm very positive and caring and a fun girl to be around. Look below for more info. See you out there!

What I’m doing with my life
My life right now is all about Work. I have been working as a hairdresser for almost two years now and that has been my main focus for a while! I love my job and I love what I do. I love being able to do something creative and social for a living. I'm a Person with really high goals and I only want the best for me. My biggest dream is a career in music. I love to sing and it's a huge passion and a great part of my life.
I’m really good at
Making pancakes
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I absolutely love Michael Jackson. A huge inspiration in music. I'm also a fan of Sam Smiths music and writing.

My favorite tv shows right now are pretty little liars, walking dead and of course orange is the new black 🙌
The six things I could never do without
My family
Good music
My headphones
My best friends
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I'm working 3 weekends a month, Fridays is my last day of, so for me it's like a Sunday. Not that fun. But I usually spend the night with my friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll guess you just have to ask then
You should message me if
You feel like it!