amandashirley
27 Antlers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
amandashirley
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a southern girl. I like to do things outdoors, but if it's cold I'm prolly not gonna be out there. I like reading and movies. Will listen to just about anything. I like to pretend to dance, but I suck at it. (someone should teach me) I work hard, and I play hard. Msg me, I'm an open book and you can ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment just working and looking for that right person. I'm also taking online classes in accounting.
I’m really good at
My job...Lots of things, but if I tell you on here that's one less thing we could talk about. :) lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my eyes? I'm not sure, maybe someone could help me out here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would have to be the entire Black Dagger Brotherhood Series. However I love to read so I could go on and on.

I greatly enjoy movies, so I like just about everything.

My top shows are Grey's Anatomy, True Blood, Bones, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Books, My job, My values, Myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Job, love, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
More then likely home watching a movie or playing cards with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, I'm not really willing to admit much to the public but you are more than welcome to msg me and I will answer anything asked.
You should message me if
Anything on here catches your eye.
More