amandasuellin
28 Lone Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
amandasuellin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Amanda
I was raised in the country but have had a few years of city life as well.
I enjoy spending time with my family, they are my life.
I am the baby of five and the only girl!
I love photography and occasionally make it a side job!
I have a BBA.
I am my own person, very independent. I work full time, pay my own bills, and have my own place and car.
When it comes to music, I like it all.
I am not really the best at coming up with things to say about myself, so hit me up if you wanna know anything else!
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the state/OSDH through my local health department. I am an Administrative Assistant, managing seven clerks.
I’m really good at
Being me!
- awesome aunt of 11. . O yea. . I'm that aunt!
- so good at organization that it is almost scary. .
- I can text like nobody's business
- my point and shoot pics turn out better than most professional shots
- oh and. . .
When I get comfortable with you. . I can ( but not always) become a smart ass. . Lol. Love to joke around!
The first things people usually notice about me
other than my sarcasm. . . im not really sure. . .i'll have to go ask some people!
i have been told i have a beautiful smile and captivating eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love suspense novels. The Fifty Shades series was pretty awesome.

Movies: a few of my favs: Remember the Titans, 10 Things I Hate About You, Save the Last Dance, Hairspray, all things Adam Sandler. . .the list could go on for awhile. . .

Shows: Law & Order SVU, NCIS, CSI, Scrubs, Friends, . . Most prime time comedies.

Music: country is in my blood! But i also like hip hop, rap, r&b, and broadway musicals!

Food: not sure i have an absolute favorite. . .all depends on my mood!
The six things I could never do without
1. Faith
2. Family
3. Music
4. Photographic Expression
5. Cell phone
6. Lip balm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What has got me to where I am today. . And what the future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully not working late!! Maybe go grab a drink, hang out with family, stay in and watch movies or even go to a hometown football game,if its that season.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not one of those girls that need a man to define who they are. . .but it is nice to feel needed.
You should message me if
You like what you see and are over childish games.
More