amariep1
35 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
amariep1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Californian, pragmatist, planner, joker, social butterfly. Expert eye roller. Quite accomplished at laughing at myself, amazingly talented at having a good time in various scenarios.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in higher education. Going to grad school again. Making great friends. Enjoying the outdoors. Traveling.
I’m really good at
witty banter, baking, dancing like a fool, and making friends
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, my lips, my sarcasm...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Crime & Punishment, The Namesake, Hunger Games
-Nurse Jackie, The Wire, Top Chef, Treme
-Hip Hop, Indy mellow stuff, Adele, Amy Winehouse
-Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese, Mexican
-NPR all day long...
The six things I could never do without
-wine
-family
-travel
-conversation
-laughing
-dark chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to cook for dinner, my next vacation, and how to spend as much time as possible outside while the weather is nice.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing on the couch, resting up for Saturday's trip to the farmers' market, hike, yoga class, search for good restaurants, day trip, or winery tour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
say what? haha... you'll have to do better than that!
You should message me if
you are looking for a partner who loves good conversation, has a sense of adventure and a playful sense of humor. You, too, should have these qualities.

Word to the wise-- if you have extremely religious or conservative viewpoints, we will not get along.
More