28 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 23 years old, and taking life as it comes. Until recently, I lived in Athens, Ga., where I went to college and then Berlin - I still miss them both sometimes, even though I love life in San Francisco. My favorite thing in the world is traveling and I've been all over the world. There is nothing better than the feeling of doing something for the first time, and that's been one of the few constants in my life. In my spare time, I am an avid consumer of world news, inventive amateur chef, and a poly-instrumentalist.
What I’m doing with my life
After graduating from UGA in May, I spent the summer as a metro reporter in Berlin and then drove from North Carolina to the Bay Area in late November 2011 to work for a tech firm in Redwood City. I love my job and life in San Francisco isn't too Shabby either!
I’m really good at
Making delicious pizzas with naan bread, speaking German, planning road trips and playing soccer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I genuinely enjoy the living the life I lead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've lived my life to the fullest during my short 23 years and I've probably done a few things you might not expect. Send me a message if you are curious.
You should message me if
You would like to meet an open-minded, well-traveled and fun-loving recent transplant to San Francisco. Big plus if you want to go on a roadtrip (I have a car), think you might be smarter than me, or are very very cute.