amatxman
64Amarillo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
amatxman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been on on line dating sites before and have found some very wonderful friends, but as time passed, they have become busy with other things and I find my self, with time on my hand and enjoy doing more.

My life is simple and stress free, I try to go the gym on weekdays as well as doing water aerobics, with a nice walk in the evenings at Medi-Park, if the heat is not too bad. I am not the most fit man out there, but I do try and yes, I have a long way to go, so if your looking for a thin man, then that will not be me. I enjoy racquetball, and would really enjoy finding a partner who would enjoy it also. All of my work is on line, so I am never too far away from my computer or the net. I have been an I.T. professional of over 20 years. I am also very handy around the house, as I can do any type of repairs needed. As a veteran, I served my time and retired from the military, so I am financially stable.

On the personal side, I am a very touchy feely kind of person, I love to hold hands, cuddle and show effections. I also enjoy good old fashion makeing out with lots of kissing.

I have traveled and lived all over the world, 12 years of which were in Europe. I still enjoy traveling and enjoy having some one to enjoy it with. Most of my traveling is done on a weekends to a pow-wow, but have no problem traveling during the week as well.

I do have a 16 year old son who lives with me and I also take care of my 83 year old mother who is currently recovering from Cancer.

-----///\\-----Plz
---///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---OR who may be suffering from it
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life
You should message me if
If you just want to chat or talk about meeting
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Religion
--
Ethics