amazing_eyes
26 Conway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
amazing_eyes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to laugh and have a good time. I can be very tomboy at times and then others i feel like dressing up. Im mostly a tomboy though. My family is the world to me. I have a brother thats a 11 years old that feel like hes my own cause ive helped raise him, and i wouldnt change that for the world.
What I’m doing with my life
I go to school full time and I work 2 jobs.
I’m really good at
Im really good at sports specifically basketball, football, softball, and golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my eyes... They say they stand out the most
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will listen to anything.
I love South of Nowhere, The L Word, The Gilmore Girls, Dawsons Creek, Swamp people, Gator Boys, Animal Cops, Police Women, K-9 police, Cajun Justice, and a lot of other shows i cant think of at the moment.
I will read just about anything as long as you dont force me to read something lol
Ummmm.... Food wise would have to be Doritos and sour cream lol
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Best Friend
3. Cokes
4. Calculator for school lol
5. iPad
6. My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
LIFE!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably going to Wal-Mart for my mom... I do all her shopping for her. :)
You should message me if
You want to know more about me... I dont post alot on my profile so if you want to know more jsut message me and ask...
More