amber1015
30 Ocala, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
amber1015
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my name is Amber. Iam 27 years old. I work at a restaurant as a server and i also am a hairstylist. I am not religous but i am also not against anyone elses beliefs. I like tattoos and have a few myself, more soon. i love the winter time,not sure why but this time of year just makes me happy.My family is extremely important to me.Im not the kind of girl who gets all dressed up stuff, i like to keep it simple.
What I’m doing with my life
Thats a good question.Hopefully soon i will have an answer.lol
I’m really good at
Giving advice. .I may not use my own but I'm great at helping others out
The first things people usually notice about me
Some say my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
im a sucker for cheesy 80's movies. i do like to read all different genre of books. I can watch Law & Order all day.I'm more into most rock than any other music although it jusy depends on my mood and what's going o
The six things I could never do without
my family
chapstick
cell phone
toothpaste lol
flip flops
my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything..i like to overthink things a bit
On a typical Friday night I am
I work most every Friday, but when I get one off I usually take advantage of it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i plead the fifth
You should message me if
I'm not giving you a reason to message me. If you want to you will. And if you don't you don't :)
More