amber_alyse11
36 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
amber_alyse11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a down to earth girl who likes to have fun and meet new people. I am a fun loving and caring person, who enjoys being outside and having fun. I love going to the beach, camping, hiking, as well as many other outdoor activites. I also like to stay home and watch movies...you need that r&r sometimes. I also enjoy going out with my friends occasionally and spending time with my family! I am looking for someone who is outgoing, caring, and family oriented. Family is very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am trying to learn more about culture, spending time with friends and learning or trying new things.
I’m really good at
listening to others problems and giving advice to those that need it or come to me wanting it. Also I'm good at fixing things and teaching myself new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Self-Help books
Laurell K Hamilton (Anita Blake Series)
Patricia Cornwall
J.R. Ward
Keri Arthur
Twilight Series

Movies:
The Hangover
Adam Sandler movies
Fast Times At Ridgemont High
Sixteen Candles
Breakfast Club
Happy Feet
Twilight Series
and many more

Shows:
The Vampire Diaries
True Blood
NCIS
Criminal Minds
Sons of Anarchy
Revenge
Real World
Jersey Shore
Sportscenter

Music:
I am just going to say here that my music variety is huge, my library is crazy.

Food:
Japanese
Chinese
Mexican
American
I usually will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family & Friends
2. Cell Phone
3. My MP3 player
4. God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want in the future and what is going on in the world around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly it's different every Friday night on what I am doing and what is going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if you want to know this, I'll just have to tell you at some point later.
You should message me if
You are serious about finding a woman and not after just one thing! Also it is a huge bonus if you can make me laugh and like to go enjoy the outdoors.
More