31 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've decided to make this as simple as possible, if you want to know more feel free to message me!

I grew up in a small town but have been in Minneapolis for 9 years. I am an full time EMT and serve at a bar downtown, I like staying busy. I love both of my jobs and have never felt so "right" about what I'm doing with my life. My end goal is to end up working on a critical care helicopter.

I have fun doing almost anything. I love music, sports, and tend to spend my spare time enjoying live events involving either of those things. I'm also down to try nearly everything once. I started hitting the gym pretty hard a few months ago and have recently lost a significant amount of weight and spend a lot of time at the gym, boxing club, or just recently - rock climbing.

Like everyone else I love my family, but unfortunately they live about 150 miles away so I am extremely close to my friends and even some of their families.
What I’m doing with my life
Saving lives, one CPR mannequin at a time.
I’m really good at
I love to bake and restore/build old furniture.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, not that it's glorious and perfect, it's just big and thick and everyone seems to love it - either that or my tattoos. Or they notice me in general because I am not an overly quiet or subdued person :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: my attention span and crazy schedule are more suited for blogs these days. I try to stay up to speed on a lot of reading including: fitness, animal behavior, and anything remotely humorous.

Movies: Little Miss Sunshine is my favorite movie but any sports movie you throw at me will temporarily become a favorite.

I should add in here that I am oddly obsessed with ESPNs Around the Horn, Biggest Loser, and Grey's Anatomy.

Music: I listen to everything. I can say this because it's true. I worked in the music industry for years so have a unique appreciation for most music. In my car you will find anything from local hip hop to whatever the Current may be playing at the moment to old 80s chick music to country. Don't judge ;)

Food: my daily eating schedule is fairly boring and whey protein filled so when i go really crazy i normally indulge in anything Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
- good company
- puppies
- candles. I LOVE candles.
- cupcakes
- old pictures
- all of the other obvious stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I should be doing instead of sitting around thinking about other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
The simple answer to this would be "working" since I work at a bar. But since I technically consider Mondays my "Friday" I am probably at Bar Bingo or watching Monday Night Football somewhere ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
when I'm doing a really difficult run at the gym I listen to Pat Benetar.
You should message me if
you actually have something to say

you like puppies

you think you can make me laugh

you plan on saying something besides "hey, how are you?"

you can help me in my fantasy football league

you aren't afraid to get your hands dirty or be outside