29Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there! Im an easy going guy who is new to New York. Im from the Chicago suburbs and just started a career job here. I dont know anyone yet so its just been my work life so far. Im interested in meeting people and making friends, who knows maybe even start a relationship? Im open.

I like surrounding myself with genuine people who are interested in more than just bars and clubs. I like that too, but I don't want friendships/relationships built off of alcohol. I'm interested in activity parters maybe for jogging, yoga, movies nights, etc.

I like going out on weekends and would like to get to know this town, so if you would like to chat or hang out, it would be cool to get out an see what Raleigh is all about (woah, that rhymed!).

Interesting thing about me: I grew up near Chicago all my life but I know how to get around New York City better. I'm half white, half filipino.

Hobbies: trance and house music, going to edm concerts, working out, yoga, dancing, computers, volleyball, swimming, beaches, boating and water skiing, and DJing.

I think I have talked enough. If you want to know more just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Just got a career job fresh out of grad school! Working hard to make a name for myself and prove that I am a hardworking dedicated guy. I also have a new-found interest in small business. I'm reading up on business books in my spare time.

I'm also looking to maybe take a hip hop dance class? Not sure yet.
I’m really good at
DJing, dancing, volleyball....I'm also moderately good at teaching myself how to do things based on inspiration (producing music, dancing, etc).
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: action, zombies, ridiculousness, comedy, sci fis that make me think

Shows: battlestar galactica, king of queens, seinfeld, mythbusters, ghost hunters, big bang theory, the walking dead.

Games: Mass effect trilogy

Music: trance, house, dubstep, ambient. Mainly electronic music, been my passion since I was 12. Here's my current fave:

Food: I really like italian food, but I like most other foods too.
Six things I could never do without
My music, laptop, good friends and family, good food, vacations, city living
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future career moves and the challenges it will bring. I want to start my own business some day. I also just started my new job so I want to work really hard and learn as much as I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out, staying in, goin to a concert, working, studying, sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dance infront of mirrors when no one is around
You should message me if
you want to chat.
The two of us