ambreberry
39 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ambreberry
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It has taken me almost a month to fill this section out which I think says it all about how good I am talking about myself. I'm on here looking for a lovely, normal man who isn't offended by an Australian accent (11 years in London hasn't changed the fact I sound like a cast member of Neigbours) and who has a similar outlook on life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in central London and spending my spare time at the gym, yoga, with friends, being nerdy in my bookclub, travelling and enjoying the city I live in.
I’m really good at
Making decisions, being honest, being a good friend, painting my nails.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on who is looking. If you see my on the tube its probably how grumpy I look. Otherwise I'm quite tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - A Thousand Spendid Suns, Emma, The BFG (and any of the great books from my childhood that gave me a love of reading).
Movies - the girly 'classics' that I would be concerned if anyone reading this profile shared my love for.
Music - ditto to movies. I like tacky, trashy, pop that is at least 10 years old as I don't seem to be very down with what the kids are listening to now.
Food - Everything except for pumpkin and I'm not too keen on dried fruit. I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Cheap international phone rates
Clean sheets
My oyster card
A little bit of romance
Roast dinners
A good skincare routine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having 2 - 3 glasses of vino after work or in this weather hoping I have nothing planned and can go home, have a curry and watch mindless TV
More