amc25
30 Peoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
amc25
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, my name is Amanda. I’m a graduate from Purdue, with a masters of science degree in Physician Assistant Studies from Alderson-Broaddus College in West Virginia.

I’m fairly new to the area, and am more or less just looking to branch out and meet some new people. However, I am certainly open to the possibility of more should this present itself…

When it's warm outside, I enjoy being outdoors. I like rollerblading, tennis, and volleyball. I also enjoy snow skiing, but I unfortunately do not get to enjoy this as often as I would like since I don't live close to the mountains! I also play the piano in my down time.

More or less I’m searching for what pretty much any gal with a level head is after: a nice, caring, considerate guy, full of respect…who preferably has a job. Hit me up if you feel you’re a qualifier…I’m always down to meet new people!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full-time as a Physician Assistant and love my job!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, they are dark brown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading, but haven't read anything good in awhile. For movies and TV, I will watch pretty much anything except for SciFy. I love food, and pretty much any type...I'm not a huge fan of sushi but it's growing on me!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My job
4. Internet
5. Cell phone
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Since I work full-time, I do spend a lot of time thinking about it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask to find out!
You should message me if
You would like to chat more!
More