28 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from NJ, lived in DC for college and in NYC for a few years now. As much as I enjoy traveling as much as possible, I still really love New York too.

I'm pretty laid-back, thoughtful and curious, and particularly enjoy traveling, tennis and writing. I'm fairly active (tennis & running), have been told I have dry sense of humor, and love being around smart, unpretentious and passionate people.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in product development for a large news organization. I've done a few different but related things: before this I worked at a startup, worked as a consultant and back in college as a journalist.
I’m really good at
Writing, playing tennis, navigating new cities (especially different metro systems, an odd point of pride for me). Helping people with basic technology functions. Maybe a few other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, probably for others to answer. Hopefully a friendly and disarming initial impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to catalog here, and always hard to name favorites. As far as food goes, I enjoy/will try pretty much everything.
The six things I could never do without
A subway pass, running, coffee, music, headphones and the NYT.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, sports, technology, psychology, the impact we have on the world, in no particular order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably relaxing at home or out having a fairly low-key night in Brooklyn.