amdolph12
27 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
amdolph12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from Chicago, but currently reside in Manhattan. I work in finance but I have a lot of outside interests. In my spare time, I like to go to the Met or the MOMA, go to a concert or walk along the Highline. I love watching sports, basketball and football are my favorites. I love listening to music, live concerts are always a great way to spend an evening. I listen to just about everything (except for country). I love running along the Hudson and exploring different parts of the city. I enjoy different types of food and enjoying all of the fabulous restaurants in NYC. I love going out and you can always find me on the dance floor!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in finance.
I’m really good at
Karaoke
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are the Godfather (Parts I and II), The Wood, Boyz in the Hood, West Side Story. My favorite books are Kite Runner, Memoirs of a Geisha, The Giver, The Joy Luck Club. Favorite Shows are Breaking Bad, The League, The Cosby Show, Dexter. Favorite types of food are Thai, Indian and Southern Comfort.
The six things I could never do without
Keys, phone, family, running shoes, iPad, lip gloss
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with friends or dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry every time I watch the Lion King
You should message me if
Like living in the moment
More