americanhero28
31 Grants Pass, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
americanhero28
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I need a work out buddy, a friend and a thunder buddy. I'm 28 years old, born in Medina Ohio February 14. I recently was honorably discharged from the army. I did 7 years and 9 months, deployed two times; Iraq 06-07 and Afghanistan 10-11. I'm sensitive to questions about that subject so please don't ask me if I have killed anyone. I do have feelings so I'm not brain washed like most people are in the military. I never been married and don't have kids. I'm currently living with my parents, they are helping me adjust to civilian life. I love to laugh to most horror movies because I have some what a sick twisted mind. I don't go online to look up people getting murdered. I'm a kind person, I like to help out regardless who they are, race or sex. I do occasionally feed a random homeless person because its illegal to give money, not food. I do keep myself in shape, I go on 4-6 mile runs depending how I feel that day. I weigh 184 lbs and I'm 5'9. I use to be 145 but I had eye damage done to me before I got out, so steroids made me a littlt chubby. I don't have a specific religion, mostly spiritual and believe in a higher power which is god. That's all I have to say on my profile, thanks for checking me out.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on my computer science degree so I can apply for a more worthy job. Being in the military change who I was before, but now I'm going to better myself.
I’m really good at
I'm a hands on person, that's how I learn better. I'm good with weapons like guns and a compound bow. I'm a great cook and making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice how intimidating I look, because I don't walk around smiling. If you walked up to me and started a conversation you will like my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: comedy, horror, foreign, fantasy, action
Books: comedy and fantasy
Favorite movie: space balls Mel brooks made it back in the 80's to make fun of star wars.

Music: metal, rock, dub step, emo, some country,some rap, a little techno, and a little of everything else.
The six things I could never do without
Technology and energy, but I know how to live without most things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about who am I really going to end up with, who knows right lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to watch a movie and relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not going to say my darkest secret until I get to know someone.
You should message me if
*if you are a girly girl please move on
*you like guns and hunting
*working out
Of course if you're interested in me
More