amhepin
37 Wausau, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
amhepin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not really sure where to start, but here I go. My name is Thomas, but you can call me Tom or Tommy. Most people would say I'm a down to earth kinda guy, who has a quiet side at times but can open up and be the life of the party. I am the type of person who doesn't mind getting his hands dirty when needed. My friends and family come first in my life but I am always up to meet new people. I love all kinds of music. I do love to go our and also travel, and love people who do too, but don't mind staying in either. I am also a big movie person, be it the theater or at home, I just liked to be entertained, no one likes being bored. I looking for great girl who wants a great guy but does like to have fun and live life to the fullest.

I am down to earth, caring, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
I'm college educated with a BS in Marketing Communications from UW-River Falls and currently work full time as a Sales Manager. Own my own car and have my own duplex. Just seeing how I can make myself better for the future at this point in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a big husky guy, i am a very beautiful person on the inside and I'm hoping to find someone who would like to find out more about me for my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list, message and we can talk more in detail about it all.
The six things I could never do without
1)family
2)friends
3)A Vehicle!!! Car or Truck
4)music
5)My computer
6)Good Morals (Respect, Honesty, Loyalty, and Integrity)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what it holds for me...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was adopted, I have never met my birth parents and haven't researched who they are. Maybe one day I might.
You should message me if
You want to know about me , lets chat and get to know each other better.
More