amigo10
29Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
amigo10
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Extremely Ambitious, Goal Oriented, Outgoing, Drama Free, Adventurous, Conversationalist, and Self Driven.

I'm a simple women who looks for the best in everyone. I love enjoying life to the fullest.

I invest my time in people and issues that matter. Which is why my career involves nonprofit organizations and law school.

I'm from GA - an original Georgia Peach
I hear it's tough to find native Georgians. 😁
What I’m doing with my life
Living Life. Being a Entrepreneur. Somedays Being a Community Advocate. Majority of my days being a law student.

I founded a nonprofit organization to help veterans and their families. Keeps me fairly busy. Currently studying law and working as a private consultant in the field of nonprofits and business startups.
I’m really good at
Making you laugh
Maintaining a positive attitude
Being creative
Playing PS4 or XBOX One
The first things people usually notice about me
My Height, My Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
SHOWS: Hell On Wheels, The Walking Dead, Queen of the South, Game of Thrones, Power, The Last Kingdom (BBC/Netflix), Breaking Bad, Alaskan Bush People, Naked and Afriad, Masterchef, Arrow, The Orginials, House of Cards, Downtown Abby.

I have a nice blend right?!

Music: R&B, Slow Jams, Alabama Shakes. That group is amazing. Al Green, Old School, ATL 90's rap and R&B (old Atlanta music) they invented crunk, Bankhead Bouncd, outkast, ceeloo, the old TI music, etc. if your really from Atlanta you'll know what I'm talking about...

Food: Mexican, Captain Crunch, Authentic Soul Food, Popeyes, Legal Sea Food,

Books: American Dream by Edward Albee,

Games: Halo, Battlefield, XBOX one or ps4, GTA V, Mafia III including the DLC's, Tomb Raider, Infamous 3, Resident Evil 4-6, NBA 2k
Six things I could never do without
God, Laughing, Family, Independence, MacBook and iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, Chasing My Dreams & Aspirations, A Potential Partner in Crime
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching Up Over Dinner With Friends
Movie theatre
Netflix or Hulu
Studying
Bowling
Surfing Groupon for weekend deals
Traveling and Taking Flights
Fishing in West Point, Georgia
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I Can't Cook Exquisite Meals but I Can Bake & Yes I'm Still A Georgia Peach
I love the swirl 😉. I enjoy dating white men.
You should message me if
Don't Be Shy, Be Bold!
Your tired of lames
You like movies
You have good intentions not to waste my time or yours
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion