40Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like: Smiles, watching the sun coming out or setting down while being in the nature, riding waves or swimming in the ocean, improvised partys or talkings, diversity, the sensation of new begginig when you travel...
Dislike: Lies, unfear situations, the freezing weather (unless this is outside and I´m in a log cabbin next to a fire with a good company), how dependant from the system nowadays our society is...
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoy it!!
I’m really good at
table tennis and reading hidden messages
The first things people usually notice about me
no idea, you should ask them or find out yourself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Hsin Hsin Ming- Osho
Movie: True romance- Tarantino
Music: Almost any kind , depends of the moment
Food: Mexican, Thai and Italian are my favourites so far.
Six things I could never do without
1.- Human contact: Family, Friends & All the Freaky People around the World
2.- Nature: Specially: The See & Sun
3.- Search of the Unknown: By Travelling
4.- Delicious Food
5.- Music
6.- Rest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where to go next /// is there a possibily for he human race to change direction and make the planet ........ are we really evolving?
On a typical Friday night I am
.... who knows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I´ll let you know if the moment comes
You should message me if
you feel like it

*** PLEASE RESPECT: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason - you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile information or pictures in any form both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ***

*** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.***
The two of us