25 Lancaster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My father is Moroccan and my mother is Jamaican. I am though, proud to be an American. I come from a very well educated family, and they all have college degree's. I am athletic, very handsome, but also an extremely good student. In addition i am financially stable. The young woman that i seek should have the following distinguishing qualities: beauty, intelligence, respectful, a tan skinned beauty with long flowing hair, who has a slim medium build and average height; who is looking for a committed relationship, possibly leading to marriage. Age range range should be 18-23. Must be able to speak fluent English and be a college student. My soul mate should have the following qualities: loving, caring, sensitive, kind, open-minded, giving & humble. I am looking for a feminine woman with a soft spoken voice, and demeanor who enjoys life. I possess the same qualities as a male that i seek in a female, because i believe in equality.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a professional Parkour athlete. I work for the World Freerunning and Parkour Federation heres my athlete profile
I am also a fulltime Temple student and I work at a cellphone store. My dream is to eventually own a skyscraper and to be on forbes list.
I’m really good at
Parkour, chess and naming that linkin park lyric
The first things people usually notice about me
is my energetic personality. I am always upbeat and try to lift others moods.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Jay-Z, Linkin Park, Eminem, Green Day, Lil Wayne, Rise Against, Nas, Papa Roach, Broken Youth, Lupe Fiasco, Hollywood Undead
Movies and T.V.
Naruto, Naruto Shippuuden, Dragon Ball Z, One Piece, Gintama, Hitman Reborn, Bleach, Yu-Gi-Oh: The Abridged Series (Official), Code Geass, Deathnote, Kiba, Psych, South Park, Monk, Futurama
district b-13, Batman Begins, Batman: The Dark Knight
Salad :-p
The six things I could never do without
My friends, Naruto, My looks, My intelligence, My physical ability, my sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Parkour, Tricking girls and reflecting on myself
On a typical Friday night I am
either training or chillen with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im bi
You should message me if
1. you like anime 2. if you can do a backflip 3. if you are cute with a good personality 4. if you have ever been really hurt (pained people should stick together!)