amw419
26 New City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
amw419
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in NY, moved to LA about 4 years ago, and now I'm back. Worked in TV and I've jumped ship to advertising.

I snowboard (I used to teach in vermont), play guitar, and golf.

I love to cook and drink good whiskey.

I'm on the NPR jive.

Just a goof looking for my ball

You're parents are gonna love me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a mobile advertising agency
I’m really good at
nude modeling
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always smiling and my eyes...when they're open
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Live Phish and Umphrey's McGee show's make up about half my itunes. Then assorted classic rock, indie, rap, and country. Yes country, don't hate! There are some great stories buried in those country songs.

I've also been getting into old school rap from the 90's. Big L, Black Sheep, Lord of the Underground, Black Moon, Biggie, Tupac, and the lists goes on....

I like anything by Chuck Klosterman and I'm a huge Kurt Vonnegut fan. Classic books like Catch-22, Great Gatsby, Of Mice and Men, etc... are always nice.

Just discovered podcasts and my life has been changed for the better
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, internet, Guitar, Camera, and Snowboard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when the package from amazon I ordered 3 weeks ago will arrive so I can finally remember what the $26.99 charge on my credit card statement is for
On a typical Friday night I am
There are typical friday nights?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In an attempt to toss my keys to a friend waiting by my door, I accidentally threw my keys on the roof.
You should message me if
If you blast music in your car and sing with the windows down...including at red lights when strangers can see.
More