amyb1983
33 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
amyb1983
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an extremely easy-going, hard-working 30 year-old. I have a puppy named Jack Bauer...he is the greatest thing to come home to after a long day in the office. I really enjoy playing and watching all sports, drinking good wine, writing, and love talking to people I've never met before. :)

I am loving, silly, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Working at an ad agency and attending portfolio school to become a Copywriter.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making others feel comfortable, making people laugh, and playing sports. I'm also no slouch in the kitchen :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to watch: The Garden State, Anchorman/Anything with Will Ferrell, Keeping the Faith
Seinfeld, Modern Family, Jeopardy

I like to eat: BBQ Chicken

I like to listen: To all music - including country :)
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, Jack Bauer, strong coffee, comfy bed, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do with my life and who I am going to end up doing it with
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for drinks with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep with a stuffed animal
You should message me if
You have a great sense of humor.
More