amymac8504
30 Mesquite, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
amymac8504
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am first and foremost a Christian and am looking for another to share my life with. My faith and morals are very important to me and would hope to find someone who is in a agreement with me on those.

I am currently working as a bilingual elementary teacher after years of moving around and having some amazing experiences. I have lived in Argentina, Honduras, Puerto Rico, and The Dominican Republic and have had the opportunity to travel to 10 other countries.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an elementary bilingual (Spanish) teacher in Dallas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really have enjoyed reading Ted Dekker books as well as Francine Rivers. When it comes to movies, I am up for just about anything, with the exception of Horror, that's not really my cup of tea! But if you saw my collection, you would see anything from Pixar/Disney to suspense, international dramas to comedy. I love Air1 radio and the music they play. And I am really enjoying the variety of different Mexican restaurants down here.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. My passport
5. internet
6. ...I'll have to think on this one
On a typical Friday night I am
Well right now since I am so busy with school, you'll usually find me at home. Hopefully that will change soon though now that summer vacation will be starting!
You should message me if
Anything I have posted on here catches your attention :)
More