an725
30 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
an725
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to the city from Philly...always been a dream of mine to live here. I'm trying to enjoy my late 20s as much as possible before reality hits aka career/settling down.

In general I'm all about good times w good friends. I try not to take anything too seriously, just live life as its coming at me. Drunk brunch has been my favorite discovery of manhattan so far.
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished med school in Philly, now training to become an anesthesiologist in NYC
I’m really good at
Beer pong and ping pong, whistling, juggling. (about as useless and useless talents get)

Being chivalrous. Dancing.

I'm better at most of the above when I'm intoxicated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: virtually none. Got bored of reading after med school. I know, I'm terrible. Does Harry Potter count?

Movies: The Usual Suspects, Blood Diamond, Elf, Mean Girls, The Prestige, Super 8.

Shows: Dexter, Walking Dead, Homeland, The Newsroom, Modern Family, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad

Music: I love music though I am not well-versed in genres/bands. I grew up listening to Brand New, TBS, The Academy, Houston Calls, etc etc but nowadays I usually listen to whatever's playing at the bar/club

Food: Pretty much anything that is nutritious I dislike, and anything that is unhealthy I love. I also hate yogurt.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, alcohol and other such substances, microwave, microwaveable food, television
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do this weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends exploring NYC or watching tv on the couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I watch Bollywood movies...and I like it.
You should message me if
It feels right
More