anabelle113
25 Takoma Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
anabelle113
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in NY, in DC for the summer. I'm the quiet one in a huge, crazy family. I love talking and meeting new people, even if I'm mostly listening. I like to think I'm a genuine person, or always striving to be one. Laid back, a little sarcastic, and on occasion I do weird things.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to get out of college in one piece and hope to go to grad school after working for a few years. I want to go into health care/ public health.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know really. Some people tell me I have a mean mug, to which I always respond, that's just my face. I guess my hair too, I just cut it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies: Closer, 25th hour, children of men, kill bill, mean girls,
music: j cole, the roots, bloc party, kendrick lamar, the jezabels, explosions in the sky, wale, mos def, nas, lupe,
last few books I read that I enjoyed: love and longing in bombay, some of my best friends are black, fun house
shows: justified, scandal, archer, misfits, being human(UK), homeland
The six things I could never do without
headphones, ipod, public transportation, mangoes!, great conditioner, sneakers
On a typical Friday night I am
Really depends, usually hanging with friends recapping the ridiculous shit we've been through the past week.
More