26 Key Biscayne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have just recently moved back to the miami area after having been in the Chicago area. I grew up in Miami and DC, started in Spain. You guessed it, multicultural family qualifies me as a mut. I take my important people very seriously but I am always open to those who add more to my life. I am currently teaching kindergarten which makes life hilarious. I am Into being active and getting to know great people and new places all while enjoy my time, music and coffee. To me, the best way to get know something and someone involves coffee or beer. So cheers to that.
What I’m doing with my life
working in a kindergarten class
I’m really good at
staying organized
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: , The Help, The Go-Giver
Movies: The Big Lebowski, It's Complicated
Music: anything with good beats and lyrics
Food: anything ethnic with good flavor
The six things I could never do without
a drink every now and again
great people
great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the best way to contribute to society,
how to help kids/people
On a typical Friday night I am
Out finding live music to listen to or with friends out somewhere finding new places to eat, or new neighborhoods to find something new.
You should message me if
you enjoy an easy-going, fun, and motivated woman.