anawroc1
28 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
anawroc1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised on Long Island, New York. I like to have a good time and don't take myself too seriously, as life is already too serious as it is.

Bottom line: looking for somebody who has their act together professionally, mentally, and socially.

That being said, I would love to share my experiences and life with someone who would enjoy the silliness, fun, and care that I bring.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a radiology resident at Walter Reed NMMC and absolutely loving it. Looking to go into neuroradiology (brain and spine imaging).
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, having a good time, recognizing random bands when a song plays, cooking all types of foods but sucking at baking, finding new ways to show that I'm a huge nerd.
The first things people usually notice about me
Loud voice without a doubt, and obviously my amazing physique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Steinbeck, Heinlein, Asimov, King, anything history related

Shows: Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, X-Files, South Park, Sopranos, The Wire, Twilight Zone, Law and Order, horrendous SyFy channel movies

Music: Aesop Rock, AIC, Baroness, Beatles, Black Sabbath, Boston, Clutch, Converge, CCR, The Cure, Deftones, Dillinger Escape Plan, DMX, Drake, El-P, Faith No More, Fu Manchu, Gorillaz, Helmet, Incubus, Interpol, Isis, Jedi Mind Tricks, Kid Cudi, Kool Keith, Kylesa, Kyuss, Led Zeppelin, Massive Attack, Melvins, Neil Young, NIN, Outkast, Pantera, Pearl Jam, Pepper, APC, Pink Floyd, Queens of the Stone Age, Slightly Stoopid, STP, Sublime, SOAD, Tool, Torche, Van Halen, 311, Iration, The Expendables

Food: Pretty much anything you put in front of me and I'll be one happy guy
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, Flint, Vikings football, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether the Vikings will ever win a goddamn Super Bowl, if training/education will ever end, what I'm having for my next meal, my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Being a resident is a rough deal some weeks, but when I do get out I can dance to OutKast like no other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can roundhouse a Chipotle burrito in less than 3 minutes
You should message me if
You don't take yourself too seriously, like to explore new places, but also someone looking to share my experiences and life with, simple as that.
More