35Fort Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Middle school special education teacher. Working on my doctorates. I am an independent woman who works hard and enjoys having a great time with friends... Maybe I'll meet someone who can be my co-host/partner in crime.

I'm interested in someone who wants to get out and get to know someone. I really enjoy when a man brings his best; I love seeing the creative side of a man!

I enjoy traveling; I have been to England, Amsterdam, Bahamas, Jamaica, Grand Caymans, Cozumel and many states.
What I’m doing with my life
Living my dreams!! Pursuing my doctoral degree in Educational Leadership.

Remodeling my home.
I’m really good at
Having a great time!
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, curly hair and my height. Of course the package wouldn't be complete without some curves... :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by John Grisham or Nicholas Sparks.
Movies: Action and comedy
Music: I love music of all kinds; dubstep, pop, hip hop, techno, r&b, alternative...
Food: I really enjoy sushi, I also like trying new things. Your basics like American, Italian, Chinese, etc, are also good choices.. :-)
Six things I could never do without
My pool!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to go next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hosting a gathering with friends or something fun, if I'm there its a great time!
You should message me if
You have your life together: career, your own place, vehicle and are independent. You are an outgoing person; like to go out and do things. Are interested in the possibility of a meaningful relationship and are capable of having such. I enjoy life and want to pursue it to its fullest; if you do as well then you should message me.
The two of us