andare55
36 Tempe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
andare55
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a driven, intelligent, smart gentleman.

I have owned a number of businesses. Everything I have wanted in life, I have accomplished.

Ask me anything. But I ask of you: Do Not Waste my Time. I am only looking for happy, responsible, optimists.

Look up the Rocks, Sand and Gravel story/moral. Only contact me if you have your Rocks in place.
What I’m doing with my life
Changing life on Earth, for the better, one little step at a time. .
I’m really good at
Learning new things, Research. Thinking outside the box. Fixing things. Learning from my mistakes. Politely disagreeing. Not taking things personally. Not getting bored. Learning how things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Classical and NPR.
Shows: NOVA,Bones, Blue Bloods, Top Gear, History and Discovery Channel shows.
The six things I could never do without
Classical Music
Staying in Shape.
Domestic and International Travel.
Long walks.
Water
Warm clothes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How enjoyable life is.
On a typical Friday night I am
If it's up to me I like quiet, out of the way resturants where you can have good drinks and good conversations, or a good coffee shop. Live music is good too. Or... nothing at all - just relaxing! Family and friends is where it's at.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I travel around the world. I sleep like a baby on long flights.
You should message me if
-You are a happy, optimist.
-You are cultured, classy and enjoy the finer things in life.
- You are a responsible adult i.e: Return phone calls/messages. Show up for meetings at the right place, on time.
-You love, long intriguing conversations.
-You are willing to meet in person.
More