31 Saint Cloud, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hola. i'm andrea. here's some random facts about me....

1. i'm loyal and hard working
2. i do my best to treasure the little things
3. i've traveled to Guatemala twice on service trips
4. music is constantly on in the background where ever i am and i love live music - anytime, anywhere
5. i hate capitalizing the letters when i type
6. i currently live in a house with three roommates who are my pseudo-family
7. cool fall weather is the best
8. pet peeve - crumbs
9. i refer to my best friend as my hetero life mate, she's been my bf since 4th grade
10. my dream is to travel to bora bora and stay in a hut over the ocean with glass floors
11. being easy going and going with the flow is my specialty
12. i can take shit from the best of them, sarcasm welcomed
13. i admire my parents - turns out they're cooler than i am
14. i have a small obsession with pillows
15. i might be the most understanding person you've ever met
16. i have my tongue pierced
17. i was homecoming queen in high school
18. i am extremely proud of my career and have a passion for helping others
19. my extended family, friends and i go on an annual canoe trip to a different river each summer
20. i'm a good listener

i'm here in the hopes of finding a man. i'm here for a relationship. someone to share life with because i've learned that the joys of day to day living are better when shared with another person. i tend to be most attracted to confidence, intelligence, independence and a guy who knows what he wants.
What I’m doing with my life
i'm a licensed alcohol and drug counselor as well as the human resources director at the company where i work. we help adolescents that have drug/alcohol/behavior problems learn to live more fulfilling lives. there's never a dull moment. it's stressful, but rewarding.
I’m really good at
organizing (notice the number format of my self summary :). giving compliments. listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
well besides my amazing personality ;) smile and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: i read fifty shades of grey shamefully and now am shamelessly into romance novels. sigh.

movies: everything and anything. i pretty much fit the female stereotype of liking romantic comedies and dramas. yeah i know. the list includes classics like empire records, feel goods like finding nemo and the lion king, girlie titles like he's just not that into you, thrillers like running scared and comedies like superbad.

shows: shameless, madmen, trueblood, californication, parenthood.

music: passionate about music anytime anywhere, trevor hall, the used, counting crows, sara bareallis, john mayer, butch walker, 30 seconds to mars, alanis morissette, dr. hook, our lady peace, third eye blind, johnny lang, greenwheel, safetysuit, ed sheeran, in this moment.
The six things I could never do without
family, best friends, a purpose/my career, music, internet/imgur, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life is all about ass. you're either covering it, laughing it off,
kicking it, kissing it, busting it or trying to get a piece of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
it's either movie night at home or out and about with friends grabbing some drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i kind of have a thing for inappropriate rap music. i don't know, there's just something about it. don't judge me :)
You should message me if
you're awesome, and you probably are, so message me :)