andreagayl
44 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
andreagayl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a mother of two boys who are almost grown and out of the house. I am a makeup and hair artist in the film, commercial and fashion industries. In my free time I do promotional work for a non-profit. Other than that I enjoy dinner with friends, watching movies and relaxing.
What I’m doing with my life
That's a tough question because I still don't know what I want to do when I grow up. Currently I've done 5 feature films, some commercials, an international print campaign and worked with two beautiful ladies that have walked in NY fashion week. And that's just what I do for fun. I've studied web design which has played out more into graphic design and marketing since I'm by no means a fan of coding.
I’m really good at
I'm a creative with a good eye for design. Always challenging myself and pushing myself to be better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I work hard and am always involved in something. Usually when it's something about my looks it's my eyes or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a Nicholas Sparks junkie when it comes to books. Movies I love all kinds because it's what I do unless it's really bad. Not a huge fan of Docs either unless they are really good. Music, I'm an 80's child, love Train and Sheryl Crow. Food I'm picky but eat a lot of different things as well. Some of my favs are Sushi (cooked), Mexican, Italian and Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, my phone, my makeup kit, a hoodie or cozy sweater and transportation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do next, I'm always planning my next shoot or marketing something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either cuddled up in my chair relaxing, working on set or hanging out with friends.
More