27Nova Iguaçu, Brazil
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Oi! Sou Andressa, tenho 24 anos e estudo biblioteconomia na UFF. Prefiro falar em inglês porque fui criada nos estados unidos e nunca estudei português formalmente. Peço que vocês tenham muita paciência comigo ^__^

Sou feminista e marxista. Se isso te incomoda, pode para aí--acho que não vamos se dar bem.

Gonna say this in English because Portuguese isn't so good with these kinds of things: I am agender. I prefer he/ele but I'm alright with she/ela.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work and study full-time. I study library sciences at UFF. I don't have much of a social life because I almost never have time to go out and when I do, I'm usually very tired.

In my spare time, I like playing Pokemon and reading, mostly nonfiction. I spend a lot of time online too.
I’m really good at
Embroidery and knitting. I think I'm a great cook too. I'm good at discussing politics but I don't like arguing with non-Marxists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fairly tall. People also say I'm "imposing," whatever the fuck that means. I have a lot of piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Read Marx lol
Six things I could never do without
1. Laptop.
2. Cigarettes
3. Sketchbook
4. Pencil
5. Diet coke
6. Pokemon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about politics, honestly. I try not to think about upsetting things otherwise.
On a typical Friday night I am
...usually watching something on Youtube or on Twitter. I don't really go out very often because I'm somewhat shy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tenho MUITA vergonha do meu português e morro de ansiedade falando com gente que não me conhece por causa disso. Juro que te entendo! Não sou analfabeta, simplesmente nunca estudei português formalmente!
You should message me if're into radical politics! Or if you're cute haha.
The two of us