29 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm interested and looking.
Enjoy being outdoors, getting my hands dirty, helping friends and would rather spend time on a DIY project than at the game. I have two older brothers, both married with children, who I try and keep up with.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a cube with great people for terribly entitled customers. Make the best of each day.
I’m really good at
I am very handy and often find myself making a joke. They may not always get a big laugh but I try.
The first things people usually notice about me
Likely my eyes but I haven't the slightest what others think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Eastern Promises, Band of Brothers, They Live, Red Dawn, Sabrina, Charade, Lucky Number Sleven, The Last Samurai.
Books: Tipping Point, Blink, others.
Shows: Supernatural, Doctor Who, Mad Men, Star Trek, Star Gate, Sherlock, Lost.
The six things I could never do without
necessities aside:
internet access,
my Friends,
my Puppy,
and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend time thinking about what it will take to get the security and future I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either recovering from the week or getting out into Columbus with friends. On occasion I might even make it out to my brothers' to see them and their families.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I should take more risks.
You should message me if
If you're serious about being a goof with me.