andrevlc
27Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
andrevlc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 26 year old girl living in New York city, single. Having fun and enjoying the city, while I complete all the paper work for medical school. Just finish my major in Forensic Science, I want to become a doctor so, I'm in the process.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working at a genetics laboratory, yes I get to mess up with DNA. Preparing the paper work for medical school applications, that will keep me busy. However, you are only in your 20's for 10 years. So, I combined my career with having fun and hanging out.
I’m really good at
Cooking, dancing, sports among others :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Grey's Anatomy, Glee, New Girl, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, How I met your mother.
Movies: any horror/suspense, comedy or action. Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Mission imposible, The Illusionist etc.
Favorite food Italian! But I'm not picky.
Books: so many can't list currently reading The Walking Dead comic books!
Music: I enjoy every type of music, my favorite classic rock.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, love, animals, nature and... ice cream!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Medical career, school and work. Also, having fun and trying new things.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating ice cream! :)
Having dinner at a friend's house, at the movies, watching a Broadway show. Partying or comedy shows. Fridays were made to get home late ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm in the medical field. Send me a message if you want to know more.
You should message me if
You are single interested in conversation and eventually meet. Have fun and enjoy the city
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion