33Manchester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Andrew, Andy to my friends. I am a mature, responsible 32 year old living on the outskirts of Bolton. When I am not up a ladder painting and decorating or in a bath soaking off a hard days work. I get great enjoyment in trying new recipes and experimenting with different flavours. Enjoying a wide range of music and TV. I am also partial to a lie in when given chance.

Weekends and days out are normally a white-knuckle ride at a notorious theme park, an evening at a comedy club or generally eating out.
Holidays are normally well planed out road trips, to countries most people have never been. I like to try new things.

I crave the company of a down to earth, fun loving lady who isn't afraid to say how she feels and someone who doesn't mind an affectionate kiss and cuddle without ceremony.

If you would like to meet a man that will always be straight with you, can be funny and a little cheeky from time to time. A man that is willing to listen when you talk and treat you right, please drop me a line!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find a lady who i want to spend the rest of my life with.
I’m really good at
I would say I have a good sense of humour (Although slightly warped at times), and generally I’m a tidy person who is quite organised,
I like doing DIY, and decorating and I haven’t been on DIY SOS yet so I must be ok at it.
I also like cooking (I am told that I’m good at it) especially curry. I quite enjoy driving,
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair is Receeding and looks a bit bald/ thin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Top gear, The hotel inspector, ice road truckers, River monsters, Salvage Hunters, Cowboy builders, The Sarah Milican telivision programe, Only fools and horses, Mythbusters, Casualty, Holby City, Dr. Who, Torchwood, travel Documentaries, live Comedy, Comedy shows on TV, DIY SOS, Take me out, Open all hours, Fawlty Towers, Only fools and horses.
favorite movies has to be Home alones, Ghostbusters id say like music the old ones are the best. only thing im not too keen on is horrror!
Six things I could never do without
1) Gluten free food
2) Cider
3) My car
4) Traveling
5) My House
6) food and drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
YOU! lol. finding my happy ever after.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ill tell you later it wont be private if i told you here.
You should message me if are serious about dating are a fun loving woman. like what you have read. actually want to meet me.
The two of us