andrewdlev
44 West Hartford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
andrewdlev
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Andy, I'm 44, Italian/Hispanic, college educated and I am looking to meet some new people. I'm looking for someone positive, blunt, funny and not into games. Looks wise I prefer curvy/full figured women. I love a crazy/sarcastic sense of humor. I have to say I am confused with profiles that have pictures of multiple people in them? How am I supposed to know which one is you?? Good luck on here :)
What I’m doing with my life
I really enjoy helping people achieve their goals. I work as a personal trainer and corrective exercise specialist.
I’m really good at
Great at cooking! I was a personal chef for six years and I enter cooking contests as a hobby. I won a national contest in 2007.
The first things people usually notice about me
My crazy sense of humor. It's dark/dry
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Food Network, Chopped and Triple D, Power on Starz, Banshee, Breaking Bad, NFL football, the Strain. Reading wise I love horror and science fiction books.
The six things I could never do without
My I Phone, my two mini wiener dogs, ESPN, my tan, my sense of humor, Super Walmart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Aliens, cryptozoology and the paranormal
On a typical Friday night I am
Love watching history channel, Food Network and Red Box movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be very overweight
You should message me if
You see the glass as half full.
More