andrewdockery
23 Stillwater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
andrewdockery
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well my name is Andrew, I'm studying mechanical engineering at Oklahoma state university and I'm looking for someone to have a great time with. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, board games, soccer, and doing random memorable stuff. I'm high on life and not about to slow down.
What I’m doing with my life
Mechanical engineering has been my big focus as of late, and I intend to start internships next summer and a career after that. Everything I'm doing is for the ultimate goal of being able to support a family.
I’m really good at
I'm fairly good at helping people out and solving problems. Helping other people is just as or more rewarding, to me, as doing something for myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be fairly loud. I am a nice person. I won't put up with smoking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, I enjoy all kinda of books from the hunger games to Artemis fowl.

Movies. Science fiction like inception are probably my favorite. I'll go for anything other than horrors though.

Shows, I recently dove into and loved house of cards but I'm up for anything really.

And as far as food goes I can be kinda picky but I am willing to try anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be, what I'll be doing, and who I'll be with a few years down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a great time with friends, maybe a few drinks.
You should message me if
You're looking for a relationship
More