andrewhascool
27 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
andrewhascool
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Heya everyone,

My name is Andrew and i'm 26 years old.

I have no eyedea how to begin writing an online profile, so please cut me some slack...

I'm a Graphic artist attending fau.

I play guitar everyday.
I take photos less often than I'd like.

I'm more relaxed than most, I can enjoy a night in just as much as a night out.

I'm creative, outgoing, polite, loyal, respectful, and silly (sort of).

I'm looking for someone that can complement me. They do not have to share the same "likes." I'm looking for the missing piece of my puzzle... we need to .... fit.

So please, feel free to hit me up so we can have a talk...

Soooo i'm supposed to expand my profile to 1000 words, but I've ran out of things to say... how pathetic is that?
not very....
I can't talk about myself very long before feeling like an egotistical douchebag.

TAKE TWO OF WRITING MORE 1/24/14
lol I like girls that i can get along with... compatible even. The only relationship i've ever been in didn't last long as we have nothing in common. I want a girl i could also call my friend, and all that sh!t hah
What I’m doing with my life
going to school for graphic design
supplementing income as a cashier
I’m really good at
alot of stupid things lol

guitar
solving a rubix cube
shuffling (cards, not dancing)
random trivia
Homebody'd gaming sessions lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no eyedea. It's not really like ppl to pay me compliments. I really wish they would. If they did, i'd have something to put in this txt box.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Star Wars, LOTR, Startrek, Firefly... ya know... geek sh!t :P the office, sunny in Philadelphia, flight of the conchords, girls, curb or enthusiasm, how about hbo in general? everything tarantino, everything nolan, rap, rock and everything in between (lots of indie + underground)
The waikowskis
AMC
VIVA LA DAN HARMON
The six things I could never do without
-phone
-wallet
-camera
-movies
-guitar
-pencil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, love, stress, setbacks
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, gaming, drinking, or sleeping... Depends on my work schedule
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lol no eyedea. Nothing online, to be immortalized in a webpage... hmmm....

nope, can't think of everything.... But I'm sure you'll find out eventually
You should message me if
you want to get to know me a bit more :P
More