23Charlottetown, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Andrew MacKenzie. I'm 18 years old and live in Prince Edward Island, canada. I'm confident, mature for my age and hopefully this site gets me some feedback. I'm not going to say I like long walks on the beach, but if ya want let's get walkin' ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Lately I'm spending a lot of time with friends and in livingrooms watching tv or playing video games. I also enjoy using ouija boards
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, sketching, painting, soccer
The first things people usually notice about me
My confidence. People who meet me are always baffled about my age when I tell them because they always assume I'm older.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the game of thrones series on HBO, favourite bands are Tool, A perfect circle, Matthew good band, Dave matthews, Tyler the creator, Tupac, lots of stuff really... and food.. anything eatable really.
Six things I could never do without
I could never do without a nice pair of sneakers,
A guitar in my apartment,
my niece and nephew,
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things I could have. Knowing that a beautiful girl on the street seems intimidating in a sense that she is well dressed and has a successful pride about herself. But the reality is, she's just as human as myself and that I know personally that I have just as much to offer as anyone else for example.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at the bar playing at open mic or just having a blast
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lost a girl who meant a lot to me. Because of this, I no longer look for love, but qualities that i know i can find in someone and work with. I'm only here to figure you out. So tell me about you and i won't expect anything more.
You should message me if
If you like what you see so far, then message me whenever, tell me about yourself. I'll listen and answer any questions you have.
The two of us