androlss
23 Stockholm, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
androlss
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm andres, welcome to my page :)
I'm a 19-years-old spanish guy that currently lives in Stockholm (my dad works here).
Not much to tell about myself. I play tennis and I like swimming.
I play the piano for a long time, and I'm a big fan of Real Madrid football club.
Oh and I'm bisexual so if you have a problem with that please stay away :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently not much, hopefully going to start university soon.
I’m really good at
Saying the wrong thing at the wrong moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent haha..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, by far. And some Dan Browns'.
Movies: Pretty much anything.
Music: much into classical music, but again - anything is possible :D
Food: CHOCOLATE! AND PIZZA!
The six things I could never do without
Just the most regular stuff.. Family, friends, music, sports, family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Different cultures. Sicne I lived in many places, I got to know many people from around the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, if I tell it here it won't be private anymore, which means it won't be a proper answer for the title. So, practically, no answer will be true and honest for this.
You should message me if
You think you can handle a nice chat without any further expectations :)
But really, feel free to contact me! I don't bite!
More