23 Homer Glen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Jess, but my friends usually call me Duckie. I'm a college student interested in becoming a Pediatrician. I'm very intelligent so if you can't hold an intelligent conversation, don't bother. I own two dogs, a german shepard and a german shepard/border collie mix so a guy who loves dogs is a must! I love all types of animals (yes, even snakes) so a guy who owns an animal or loves animals is pretty important to me. I'm a firm believer in you reap what you sow and that's how I am with relationships. In order for me to give you respect and trust, I expect the same in return. Although I am very smart, I'm also very gifted at art. My favorite medias are photography and sketch. I'm a bit of a nerd - I love Disney movies, Final Fantasy, medical documentaries, and Pokemon. I know, a weird combination, but I'm very open minded and interested in many things. Recently I had reconstructive jaw surgery on both my upper and lower jaw so my pictures may be slightly different from what I appear now (in a very good way, I promise ;)) If you're interested, send me a message.

Right now, I'm looking for a cute, smart guy to have a fun time with!

NOTE: Please DO NOT send me a message asking "How much does a polar bear weigh?" I know it's enough to break the ice, but I will ignore it. Also if I don't reply, please stop messaging me. If I'm not interested, I'm not going to waste my time, sorry :/
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm an undergraduate planning on entering med school. I worked at a pediatrician's office for four years and now I work at a popular cosmetic store.
I’m really good at
I'm a very compassionate person and do my best to help and listen. I'm also very good at art - especially drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and hair. I have very intense gray eyes and most guys are crazy about them. I also have very unique black and blonde hair that my aunt styles and cuts for me and she is absolutely flawless in her work. I usually get many compliments on my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-The Fallen series
-Harry Potter series
-Anything by Sylvia Browne
-Guitar Girl
-Vampire Kisses series
-Anything by Anne Rice
-Anything written by Edgar Allen Poe

-Disney films
-Edward Scissorhands
-Queen of the Damned
-Spirited Away
-You Drive Me Crazy
-Mean Girls
-The Devil Wears Prada

-Pretty Little Liars
-New York Med
-RuPaul's Drag Race
-The Vampire Diaries
-Grey's Anatomy
-The Girls Next Door
-Skins (UK)
-Miami Ink

-Nine Inch Nails
-Cradle of Filth
-Britney Spears
-Nicki Minaj
-Angels and Airwaves

Food: Italian and Sushi are my favorite but I'm not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Monte Carlo SS (my baby)
4. School
5. My job
6. My laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Either what I have to get done to reach my goals, or who I'm going out with on the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out for a night of fun, or peacefully sleeping after a long day of studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just got out of one of the hardest, longest relationships I've ever been in so I need a guy who can be patient and a good listener.
You should message me if
You're an intelligent, cute guy who's up for a good time.