andy190109tron
39 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
andy190109tron
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Volunteering
Part Time Driver for a Charity
Collage Computer Course
Going through a transition
Looking at returning to my Trade
Growing/Changing from within.
Learning a lot.
I’m really good at
Driving
D.I.Y
My Trade
Helping out friends
Playing Electric Guitar ( I think so anyway :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Eckhart Tolle - The Power of Now/A New Earth.
Miguel Ruiz - The Four Agreements.
Anthony Robbins - Unlimited Power/Awaken the Giant Within.
Brian Tracy:Goals! How to get everything you thought possible.
Napoleon Hill: Think and Grow Rich.

Music: Jimi Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Eminem, REM, The Doors, U2, Queen, Foo Fighters, 60's/70's/80's. Some Classical.

Food: Healthy Food - Steamed Vegetable's, Fish. Stir fry, Pizza(sometimes) Sunday Roast.

Movies: The Matrix, Magnolia, Rocky 1&2, Passion of the Christ, Inception.

TV: Breaking Bad, 24 , David Attenborough - Planet Earth, Being Human, The Wire, NYPD Blue, The Sopranos, Prime Suspect.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Friends/Family
My Electric Guitar
My ebook Reader/books
Comedy/laughter
Optimism.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to Improve Myself.
How to let go of my thinking and be present.
How to be Happy and Feel Good.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the Cinema, having a meal/catchup with fiends or just relaxing/unwinding at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You have to earn the answer to this question. :)
You should message me if
You're Open Minded, have read this far and like what you've found!
Like to Travel (and likes camping would be a bonus)
You don't Party hard Every weekend.
Are Kind/honest/laid back.
Tolerant of others and Non-Judgmental.
Think we would get on.
More