28Hobart, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm 26 years old. Been in Launceston for a few months now. I love going camping. Nothing better than relaxing around a camp fire. I'm a bit over the club scene. It's just the same thing every weekend pubs are certainly more fun. I love afl go the hawks!! I'm a qualified boilermaker so I'm kept pretty busy. If there's anything else you want to know. Send me a msg :)
What I’m doing with my life
Been in Launceston for a couple of months now. Just looking to meet new people and see where it goes
I’m really good at
Being awesome. Camping. And an expert driver ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm funny, like to have a joke and that I'm easy to get along with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv shows: Family guy, American dad, American pickers, game of thrones,Castle stargate sg1, stargate Atlantis, stargate universe. Supernatural, topgear modern family.
Music: modern music, old classics, hate heavy metal
Movies: most movies I'll sit down and watch if it doesn't interest me in the first half and hour it's not worth watching. Some of my favs are super troopers, beer fest, lethal weapon the inside man, anything with denzel Washington is pretty good and adam sandler. I love his movies
Six things I could never do without
My phone. My friends. My family. My license, my car, money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is heading
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching some movies, going out with my friends. Or going for a drive to no where in particular.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shower naked
You should message me if
Your easy going, or you think we have a lot in common. Or just want to meet a friendly person.
The two of us