25Greenwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hey my name is andy :)
I'm twenty.
I'm not big on chick flicks, but give me a gorry movie and I'm there.
I secretly do love the notebook though
I love country music, and bon fires.
Boys with accents totally win me over.
Im a big fan of cartoons still.
I love doing anything fun.
I love baseball and football and beer.
My teams are the yankees and the packers.
I greatly enjoy knitting and baking
I have 3 dogs; a mastiff, a lab mix, and a boxer :)
If you were to ask me about my taste in music it's a lost cause. I like just about everything
Don't message me looking for sex, it won't happen. I have some self respect !
I cuss like a ****ing sailor and Im not really trying to change that haha :)
I'm very sarcastic and you can't really take me seriously with anything
Message me if you'd like (:
What I’m doing with my life
i work in the mall ! i like to baby sit and hangout with friends and do whatever
I’m really good at
basically everything
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies: anything funny or scary, i hate chick flicks
music: i love country !
food: i really like chicken nuggets :)
Six things I could never do without
1. car
2. my pups
3. family
4. friends
5. phone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing ?
You should message me if
your fun ad interesting to chat with :)
The two of us