andy_obecian
34 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
andy_obecian
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moving back to Pittsburgh and ready to take on a new adventure. I would like to think of myself as a good, light hearted, funny person whose main goal in life is to have fun. I love being outdoors, whether it's playing basketball, volleyball or hiking around somewhere new! I've also recently become completely immersed into yoga. Though I've been pretty busy with work for a while, I'm now trying to add some new friends to the mix.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to find a delicate balance between succeeding at work, trying new things, being social and exercise.

It's a constant struggle!

Somebody also employed me to be an engineer for them, so who knows what will happen with that!
I’m really good at
counting from 1 to 99, i learned this skill at a young age yet have not progressed past 99
The first things people usually notice about me
is how smiley I am. I get a LOT of comments on how happy I seem to be. For a while I tried to fight it, but it just turns out that my normal look is "smiley"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books, movies and music about pizza.
The six things I could never do without
1. Mojo
2. Coffee
3. My brain
4. Family
5. My Red Ryder BB Gun
6. Atmosphere (the earthly gases, not the rapper)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when the sequel to "Cool As Ice" will bless the theatres
On a typical Friday night I am
most likely out with friends with a big smile on my face!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
would have to be that I have exactly 2 nipples. That feels so good to get off my chest!
You should message me if
you'd like to.
More