andygibbs123
27 Woolavington, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
andygibbs123
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
aI'm a 23 year old easygoing guy who finds it easy to make new friends. I love to talk about politics and philosophy and value brains over everything else.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Butcher at the local Morrisons with good prospects. I really enjoy what I do, especially travelling around when I can. Looking to get into management after I finished my apprenticeship last year.
I’m really good at
Baking! Cooking, chatting, meeting new people, I'll try anything once.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people comment on my big grin and love of conversation and socialising.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Italian food, Spanish food, Carl sagan, Richard Dawkins, Martin amis, salman rushdie, Christopher hitchens, George Orwell, Oscar wilde, pg Wodehouse. And many more, too many to list.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, my home cinema, my music collection, my kindle, my xbox, my bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, philosophy. Poetry. Random day dreams about what I'd do if I won the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes ill be in bed early as I love my bed and I love to sleep but if I get a chance I'll be out on the dance floor with a big group of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like my dimples when I smile.
You should message me if
You want to chat about anything, ask me anything, debate about anything, anything really!
More