andyluv
31 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
andyluv
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love music and concerts, I also enjoy having a few [museums]] on the weekend.

I'm a huge fan of old school bands such as 4 non blondes, blondie, belle & sebastian, courtney love, death cab for cutie, depeche mode, dirty harry, garbage, hole, last days, lisa loeb, manic street preachers, peaches, pretenders, silverchair, sonic youth, the smiths...and so on...all the classics! Whatever, I tend to like female lead bands (as you can tell)!

Anything with a good beat and a nice lyric is fine by me!

I also like games, got a PlayStation.
My music taste is more accurately described below
http://www.last.fm/user/andylov

So if you got it this far, why not send a message and say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working in correspondence for a public body for a while now. Also working on a few other projects with friends and writing for a few places.
I’m really good at
Multitasking!
My friends tend to say I'm a good cook as I quite lazy at it. I just tend to mix loads of vegetables and make some creative salads.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably what is the design on my T-shirt this time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
My Blueberry Nights, Atonement, Hard Candy, Pan's Labyrinth, Pandorum, Aliens, Being John Malkovich, The people vs Larry Flynt, Zombieland, 28 days later, Stardust, Howl's Moving Castlem, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Dark City, Vicky Christina Barcelona, Black Swan, Toy Story, The Duchess...

Music:
Check my last.fm and find out!
http://www.last.fm/user/andylov

Shows
battlestar galactica, pushing daisies, grey's anatomy, medium, desperate housewives, true blood, glee, raising hope
The six things I could never do without
- My phone - it's where I store my whole life
- Music
- A laptop
- Friends
- A "Home"
- My wallet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think I spend more time discussing than thinking about anything specific...most of the time I just think of what I need to do, what needs doing and what I should have done. I do think of where I would like to be and how to get there and smaller things such as the house I would like to have, the job, the life I'd like to live and where would I move next in case I needed to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my mates probably out dancing or having a laugh somewhere. I like cultural trips around London, but I could also be home watching a movie, playing a game or listening to music, or just drinks somewhere with a few friends. I don't do "typical".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it, it would stop being private, therefore losing its point.
You should message me if
If you like what you read...if you're a musician and wanna talk about music, or if you think we'd get along.
More