65Easton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy spending time cooking for family and friends and catching up and just relaxing. I'm an animal and nature lover, I have two cats and spoil them. My favorite place to spend my free time is at the beach walking , sun bathing and treasure hunting. I'm very romantic, affectionate and playful and looking for the same. If your out there contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a caregiver with the elderly and I enjoy it very much. It' s so rewarding to spend time with these great people.
I’m really good at
I feel I'm very good at cooking and baking. I love to spend my time in the kitchen, it does not feel like work to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually laughing about something. I have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book and movie is The Godfather. I loved Phantom of the Opera. I like most music but not rap. I cook a lot of Italian food and also enjoy mexican.
Six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, a wonderful man to love, my humor, lots of sleep and my cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When Will I Meet Him?
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm home relaxing in front of the tv, wish I had my wonderful man at my side.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you later.
You should message me if
If you truely want a loving relationship.
The two of us