angeglace
25 Montgomery, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
angeglace
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I'm 22 years old. I'm not real good at these summaries. Sooo just message me if you want to know anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and going to college mostly
I’m really good at
I'm not sure. I'm pretty sure there's something though .
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: mostly rock and maybe some metal too... I dont like the complete screamos of metal though :-/
So, some bands I like are:
(30 Seconds to mars,
breaking bennjamin,
Linkin park,
earshot,
a little of deftones and Evans blue too. ) some classical music( mostly piano claasicals)

Books: I LOVE reading, but I really don't have a favorite author at the moment, but I use wattpad and just read some.

Movies: anything that captures my attention

Tv shows: suits, vampire diaries, faceoff, being human, total blackout, iron chef, chopped
The six things I could never do without
No specific order

1. Family
2. Friends
3. iPhone
4. Car
5. Laptop
6. A story
7. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About the future and about where I will be in the next year
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually might be working, but if I'm not I would hang out with my friends, or stay in and read interesting books.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's a secret.
You should message me if
We have something in common or to just hi, especially if you're reading this.
More