28 Gibbon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jessica. I'm 24 yrs old and was born and raised in Nebraska. I have a big family. I love being out doors; hiking, fishing, camping, riding my horse Rose, or just playin with my two dogs Mac and Otis. I'm also thinking about taking up hunting. I am very open about most of my opinions (other there is a right time and place) and i try to respect others opinions. I love traveling and learning new thing. I have a rather strong personlity and not everyone can handle it, and to tell you the truth I'm not trying to be everyones friend. If you like me great... If you don't sorry im not changing.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently im working as an asst. manger at a gas station and I also work for a staging com. (building stage and work as a stagehand) and living life to the fullest. Im enjoying time with my friends and my family.
I’m really good at
I have been told im excellent at drawing, and im really good with animals ranging from a 45pound dog to a 900 pound horse. I am very creative and i love thinking of ways to do stuff outside of the box! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my quite. The second thing they notice my sense of humor, if you can't laugh at yourself then you really can't live. The third thing they notice is my honesty i love giving my honest opinion about things!:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to lean more towards fanatsy but im open to any type of books. I really enjoy action flims for some reason but a good comedy has never hurt anyone. Country music is my main type but i can handle a little bit of classic rock. Im a Nebraska girl through and through bring me some steak and mashed potatos and im set!
The six things I could never do without
1. family and friends 2. my pets (horse, dogs and ect) 3. Random Adventures ;). 4. I really can't imagine myself not being outside. 5. working 6. my camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about the future and how things are going to play out for me. Not going to lie it is exciting but at the same time nerve recking
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically on a friday night im either working or enjoying time with my friends and my horse.
You should message me if
If your willing to get to know me more. Or if you have any questions im open and honest so message me :)!